Menu
Home Page
  • Buswells Lodge
  • Primary School
Dear Parents: Our school is now CLOSED except for children of government designated Key Workers until further notice - please check our website regularly for updates +++ Please see the CORONAVIRUS advice and information tab under the KEY INFORMATION tab below for the list of KEY WORKERS
Google Search
Google Translate

Home Learning

SEND- Have a look at these activities for children who have SEND.

Mathletics Champions for last week!

Mathletics Champions for last week!  1

Monday 27th April

Tuesday 28th April

Wednesday 29th April

Thursday 30th April

Friday 1st May

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Holiday Activities

The Mathletics champions for last week! Well done! How many more names can we get on here over Easter?

The Mathletics champions for last week! Well done! How many more names can we get on here over Easter?  1

Monday 30th March 2020

Tuesday 31st March 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020

Thursday 2nd April 2020

Why not have a go at a music activity without using an instrument!

 

Body Beats

 

Ollie Tunmer has a daily Body Percussion session live at 11am on his YouTube channel ‘Beat Goes On’. It is really engaging, fun and some of it even gets your body pumping a bit!

 

Please click the link to take you to Ollie’s first online lesson:

Friday 3rd April 2020

Top